Events

Events for Sunday, July 5th


[UK] Blacksmith Takeover!
CPPS: CPR
Times: 9pm UK / 8pm GMT / 4pm EST / 3pm CST / 2pm MST / 1pm PST


==================================

9 comments:

  1. I miss ACP :(. 2 bad that me and the ACP's Current Commander in Chief, Koloway don't bond which lead to various fights and me exiting this legendary army. Once he retires, I'll join back cuz I miss the community way 2 much.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. I mean, he did retire but like I could totally see him becoming leader again

      Delete
  2. #̷̹̚F̶̬̈́r̷̙͌ẽ̷̫e̴̜̊K̵̲͝ä̴̫i̵͙̕l̶̰̎ë̴̹́ÿ̷͉́

    ReplyDelete
  3. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

    ReplyDelete